Latest Events


A

ABIA

NYSC Secretariat: St. Finbarr's Road
P.M.B 7225, Umuahia
Tel: 08038080871
Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng
 

ADAMAWA

NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Sec
P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola
Tel: 08037246098, 07034054120
Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng
 

AKWA IBOM

NYSC Secretariat Federal secretariat
P.M.B 1087, Uyo
Tel: 07067700351
Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng
 

ANAMBRA

NYSC Secretariat 12 Okpora Street
P.M.B 4042, Amawbia,Awka
Tel: 08030708722
Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng
 

B

BAUCHI

NYSC Secretariat Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada.
PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.
Tel: 08035826100
Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng



BAYELSA

NYSC Secretariat Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road , Yenogoa
Tel: 08035509109
Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng


BENUE

NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass
P.M.B 2358, Makurdi
Tel: 08034503113
Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng


BORNO

NYSC Secretariat Kashim Ibrahim Road
P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri
Tel: 08034362657
Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng  


C

CROSS RIVER

NYSC Secretariat KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa
PMB 1148, Calabar
Tel: 08036228426
Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng



D

DELTA

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat
P.M.B 5004, Asaba
Tel: 08144231169
Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng
 

E

EBONYI

NYSC Secretariat :17 Nkwerre
Street G.R.A, Abakaliki
Tel: 08133786519, 07032943999
Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng
 

EDO

NYSC Secretariat : 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road,
off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City
Tel: 08022729750
Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng
 

EKITI

NYSC Secretariat: Kilometer 2, Iyin Road
P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti
Tel: 08037752927
Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng
 

ENUGU

NYSC Secretariat 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A
P.M.B 1293, Enugu
Tel: 08033625243
Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng


F

FCT (ABUJA)

NYSC Secretariat : No. 25 Ndola Crescent, off Michael Okpara Street (opposite Ibro Hotel)
Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja.
Tel: 08035399787.
Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng
 

G

GOMBE

NYSC Secretariat, along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road,
P.M.B. 036, Gombe,Gombe State.
Tel: 08038334440.
Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng


I

IMO

NYSC Secretariat:Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri
Tel: 08069523383.
Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng


J

JIGAWA

NYSC Secretariat Kigawa Road,
P.M.B 7049, Dutse.
Tel: 08033120599.
Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng
 

K

KADUNA

NYSC Secretariat: Unguwa Rimi
P.M.B 2201, Kaduna
Tel: 08065522674.
Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng
 

KANO

NYSC Secretariat Gwarzo Road
P.M.B 3137, Kano
Tel: 08064126789.
Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng
 

KATSINA

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina.
P.M.B 2034, Katsina
Tel: 08036144706.
Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng  


KEBBI

NYSC Secretariat 4 Patrick Aziza Road
P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi
Tel: 08037540048.
Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng  


KOGI

NYSC State Secretariat Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1,
P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State.
Tel: 08023630991.
Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng


KWARA

NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way
P.M.B 1512, Ilorin
Tel: 08033736454.
Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng
 

L

LAGOS

NYSC Secretariat: Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street , Surulere Lagos
Tel: 08074067007.
Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng
 

N

NASSARAWA

NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road
P.M.B 31, Lafia
Tel: 08035954411.
Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng



NIGER

NYSC Secretariat Bosso Road
P.M.B 83, Minna
Tel: 08037877293.
Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng
 

O

OGUN

NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat
P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta
Tel: 08183858575.
Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng
 

ONDO

NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex
P.M.B 718, Akure
Tel: 08033740559.
Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng


OSUN

NYSC Secretariat New Ikirun road
P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo
Tel: 08035480543.
Website: www.nyscosun.org
Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng
 

OYO

NYSC Secretariat :Former 2, Mech. Drive
P.M.B 5500,
Ibadan Tel: 08034057996.
Email: oyonysc@gmail.com


P

PLATEAU

NYSC Secretariat: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel,
P.M.B 2258, Jos.
Tel: 08033581133.
Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng
 

R

RIVERS

NYSC Secretariat :40 Ikwerre Road
P.M.B 5210,
Port Harcourt
Tel: 08033384547.
Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng


S

SOKOTO

NYSC Secretariat Birnin Kebbi Road , Sokoto
Tel: 08027820338.
Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng


T

TARABA

State Secretariat: NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way,
PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State.
Tel: 08036465379.
Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng


Y

YOBE

NYSC Secretariat State secretariat Phase 1 ,
P.M.B 1026, Damaturu
Tel: 08034532096. .
Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng
 

Z

ZAMFARA

NYSC Secretariat Sokoto Road , Gada Biyu
P.M.B 1026, Gusau
Tel: 08131913334.
Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng